Bronx

Monroe College's Bronx campus is an ideal urban campus located in the bustling Fordham section.

New Rochelle

Located in downtown New Rochelle, the Monroe College New Rochelle campus is nestled in a diverse, thriving suburban community in Westchester County.

St. Lucia

The scenic Monroe College St. Lucia campus in Barnard Hill Castries on the Caribbean island of St. Lucia combines the best of many worlds.

Queens

Monroe's Queens Extension Site is located in the heart of downtown Flushing, a vibrant and ethnically mixed district of Queens.

  • Winter 2016

     

    Thursday, January 7

    Faculty Return

    Friday, January 8

    Classes Begin 

    Monday, January 18

    Martin Luther King Day – College Closed 

    Tuesday, January 19

    Last Day for - Late Registration 
    Last Day for - Program and Schedule Adjustments 
    Last Day for - Changing Fall 2015 Grades

    Monday, February 1 through 
    Sunday, February 8

    Early Alert Week

    Monday, February 15

    Presidents’ Day Holiday– College Closed

    Tuesday, February 16

    Presidents’ Day Holiday – Day Classes Cancelled
    Evening Classes Meet as Scheduled

    Monday, February 29

    Registration Begins for Spring 2016

    Monday, February 29 through
    Sunday, March 6

    Midterm Progress Reports Due 

    Friday, March 25  

    Good Friday – College Closed

    Tuesday, March 29

    Last Day to Submit any Withdrawal Documentation

    Friday, April 8 

    Last Day of Classes

    Saturday, April 9 through Friday, April 15

    Finals Week

    Saturday, April 16

    Semester Ends – Grades Due by 12 p.m. (noon)

    Sunday, April 17 through
    Wednesday, April 27

    Spring Recess 

    Thursday, April 28

    Faculty Return for Spring 2016

    Winter 2016 7.5 WEEK ONLINE MODULE CALENDARS

    MODULE 1

    MODULE 2

    Fri, Jan 8

    Classes Begin

    Sat, Feb 27

    Classes Begin

    Thu, Jan 14

    Last Day for Program Adjustment

    Fri, Mar 4

    Last Day for Program Adjustment

    Thu, Jan 21

    Early Alert Student Update 

    Fri, Mar 11 

    Early Warning Student Update

    Tue, Feb 2

    Midterm Progress Report Due

    Wed, Mar 23

    Midterm Progress Report Due

    Fri, Feb 19

    Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents

    Fri, Apr 9

    Last Day to Submit Withdrawal Documents

    Thu, Feb 25

    Last Day of Classes / Final Exams

    Fri, Apr 15

    Last Day of Classes / Final Exams

    Fri, Feb 26

    Grades Due – NO EXCEPTIONS

    Sat, Apr 16

    Grades Due – NO EXCEPTIONS

     

    Winter 2016

    Spring 2016