Bronx

Monroe College's Bronx campus is an ideal urban campus located in the bustling Fordham section.

New Rochelle

Located in downtown New Rochelle, the Monroe College New Rochelle campus is nestled in a diverse, thriving suburban community in Westchester County.

St. Lucia

The scenic Monroe College St. Lucia campus in Barnard Hill Castries on the Caribbean island of St. Lucia combines the best of many worlds.

Queens

Monroe's Queens Extension Center is located in the heart of downtown Flushing, a vibrant and ethnically mixed district of Queens.

  • Career Services Advisors

    Come in today and meet with your advisor concerning resume revision, internship, job placement and career counseling. Call or email for appointments, we are more than happy to assist you. 

    BRONX AND NEW ROCHELLE DIRECTORS

    Pamela DellaPorta, Executive Director
    646.393.8731 | pdellaporta@monroecollege.edu

    Barry Greene, Director/Business & Accounting Career Advisor
    646.393.8611 | bgreene@monroecollege.edu

    Diane Lambert, Director, Corporate Partnerships
    646.393.8764 | dlambert@monroecollege.edu

    Shenique Rojas, Associate Director/Criminal Justice & Human Services Career Advisor
    914.740.6447 | srojas@monroecollege.edu

    Christine Artis, Associate Director/Criminal Justice & Human Services Career Advisor
    646.393.8509 | cartis@monroecollege.edu

    NEW ROCHELLE / Main Hall

    Veralyn Gabriel, Assistant Director/Internship Coordinator
    914.740.6491 | vgabriel@monroecollege.edu

    Debbie Leung, Hospitality/Culinary Arts & Allied Health Career Advisor
    914.740.6480 | dleung@monroecollege.edu

    Desia Monsanto, Administrative Assistant/Federal Work Study Advisor
    914.740.6470 | dmonsanto@monroecollege.edu

    Paula DeGregorio, Business & Accounting Career Advisor /Asst. Internship Coordinator
    914.740.6434 | pdegregorio@monroecollege.edu 

    BRONX / West Hall

    Cathy Carbonelli, Internship Coordinator
    646.393.8618 | ccarbonelli@monroecollege.edu

    Elaine Cruz, Manager, Corporate Partnerships
    646.393.8624 | elcruz@monroecollege.edu

    Militza Gonzalez, Assistant Director, Internships
    646.393.8540 | migonzalez@monroecollege.edu

    Patricia Horgan, Federal Work Study Advisor
    646.393.8607 | phorgan@monroecollege.edu

    Newrisha Nital, Hospitality/Culinary Arts Career Advisor
    646.393.8610 | nnital@monroecollege.edu

    Brigitte Perez, Database Administrator/IT Career Advisor
    646.393.8347 | bperez@monroecollege.edu

    Marion Sadavoy, Allied Health/Nursing Career Advisor
    646.393.8613 | msadavoy@monroecollege.edu